Lions

LCIF

DISTRICT 20-K2 OFFICERS


tj

DISTRICT GOVERNOR
Nina Lanci (Richard)

DG@lions20k2.com

 Immed. Past District Governor
Tejinder (TJ) Anand
IPDG@Lions20K2.com
 
Ist VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR 
Susan Piccolo (Lion Sal)
1st VDG@Lions20k2.com
2nd VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR
Terry Whalen (Lion James)

2ndVDG@Lions20K2.com
CABINET SECRETARY
Theresa Oster (Lion Steve)
CS@Lions20K2.com
CABINET TREASURER
Rosemarie Marciano

CT@Lions20K2.com

DISTRICT CHAPLAIN
Camille Raia

DCCamille@Lions20K2.com

DISTRICT RECORDS CLERK
PDG Steve Lesetz (PDG Renee)

DRCSteve@Lions20k2.com

ZONE CHAIRS

* denotes Home Club

ZONE 1
ZC Stephanie Teff
ZCStephanie@Lions20K2.com

Glen Cove North Shore
Great Neck
*Port Washington
Sea Cliff Glen Head
Sea Cliff Gold Coast

ZONE 2
ZC John Mansfield
ZCJohn@Lions20K2.com

*Floral Park
Hempstead
New Hyde Park
Roosevelt
Stewart Manor
Valley Stream

NE 3
ZC Helen Farley
ZCHelen@Lions20K2.com

Franklin Square
Long Island Portuguese
Mineola
New Hyde Park North
West Hempstead

 

ZONE 4
ZC Glenn Kearney
ZCGlenn@Lions20K2.com

*Massapequa
Massapequa Park
Seaford

ZONE 5
ZC Allen Schwartz
ZCAllen@Lions20K2.com

Bellmore
*Long Beach
Long Island Unity
Merrick
Wantagh

ZONE 6
ZC Doris Markham
ZCDoris@Lions20K2.com

Hicksville
Levittown
Plainview Bethpage

ZONE 7
ZC Karen Holmgaard
ZCKaren@Lions20K2.com

Baldwin
Freeport
*Rockville Centre

ZONE 8
ZC Kayel De Angelis
ZCKayel@Lions20K2.com

Farmingdale
Jericho Brookville
Nassau Central
*Oyster Bay

BERMUDA ZONE
ZC Dessaline Waldron
ZCDesi@Lions20K2.com

Eastern Lioness Lions
Hamilton
*Paget