Lions

LCIF

DISTRICT 20-K2 OFFICERS

 


test

DISTRICT GOVERNOR
Susan Piccolo (Lion Sal)
DG@lions20k2.com

 
 
 Immed. Past District Governor
Nina Lanci (Lion Richard)
IPDG@Lions20K2.com
 
Ist VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR 
Terry Whalen (Lion James)
1st VDG@Lions20k2.com
2nd VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR
Jose Pastgrana (Nancy)

2ndVDG@Lions20K2.com
CABINET SECRETARY
Theresa Oster (Lion Steve)
CS@Lions20K2.com
CABINET TREASURER
Rosemarie Marciano

CT@Lions20K2.com

DISTRICT CHAPLAIN
Camille Raia

DCCamille@Lions20K2.com

DISTRICT RECORDS CLERK
PDG Steve Lesetz (PDG Renee)

DRCSteve@Lions20k2.com

REGION CHAIR

RC Elliot Krakauer
RCElliot@Lions20K2.com

 

ZONE CHAIRS

* denotes Home Club

ZONE 1
ZC Stephanie Teff
ZCStephanie@Lions20K2.com

Jericho Brookville
Oyster Bay

ZONE 2
ZC John Mansfield
ZCJohn@Lions20K2.com

Five Towns
Franklin Square
Glen Cove/North Shore
Hempstead
New Hyde Park
Port Washington

ZONE 3
ZC Charles Wroblewski
ZCCharles@Lions20K2.com

Baldwin
Farmingdale
Freeport
Levittown
Massapequa 
Massapequa Park
Mineola

ZONE 4
ZC Janet Mahabir
ZCJanet@Lions20K2.com

Bellmore
Long Island United
Merrick
Rockville Centre
Wantagh

ZONE 5
ZC Karen Holmgaard
ZCKaren@Lions20K2.com

Floral Park
Long Beach
Seaford
Valley Stream 
West Hempstead

ZONE 6
ZC PDG Sharon Moskowitz
ZCKayel@Lions20K2.com

Hicksville
Long Island Portuguese
Nassau Central
New Hyde Park North
Plainview/Bethpage
Sea Cliff/Glen Head

 

BERMUDA ZONE
ZC Frederick Thompson
ZCFred@Lions20K2.com

Eastern Lioness Lions
Hamilton
*Paget